2016 New Media Showcase

Real name Website
Melinda Baker http://www.mellaskey.com
Valerie Blais http://www.valblais.com
David Cabrera http://www.cabreradavid.com/
Matthew Campbell http://www.thematthewcampbell.com
Katie Campbell http://katiemaecampbell.com
Vinson Chan http://vinsonchan.info
Mairyn Chorney http://mairynchorney.com
Kiara Claricia http://kiaraclaricia.com/
Brian Cleland http://briancleland.com
Jason Geiger http://JGeiger.ca
Oksana Globa http://oksanagloba.com
Lawren Hall http://www.lawrenhall.com
Joel Hineman http://www.joelcreates.ca/
Katrina Hugo http://www.katrinahugo.com/
Matt Jensen http://mathewjensen.ca
Erica Jung http://ericaj.work/
Hyoeun Kim http://finelight.info
Luc Labonte http://www.doublelucky.ca/
Matt Laidlow http://www.mattlaidlow.com
Marinda Loubser http://www.ideaplay.ca
Raymond Ly http://raymondly.com/
Tyler Mackenzie http://www.tyler-mackenzie.ca
Zoe Morrison http://zoemorrison.ca
John Moutray http://www.3dmotionmedia.com
Thomas Nguyen http://www.thomasnguyenproductions.com
Den Paddock http://ohmeghon.com/
Oshani Pathirathna http://www.iamoshani.com
Andrew Pittman http://www.thepittman.xyz
Travis Pynn http://tpynnmakinglegends.me
Daniel Ruhland http://www.danielruhland.com
Mark Salvador http://www.marksalvador.com
Corinne Schneidmiller http://www.ennirocdesign.com
Jaron Shackleton-Aumentado http://www.shackleton-aumentado.com
Alice H. Shi http://asolution.work
Faya Shlah http://www.polystoked.com
Melissa Sidof http://www.melissa-sidof.ca
Jesse Sinclair http://www.e-l-e-design.ca
Aidan Stevens http://www.aidanstevens.com
Alicia Titsing http://www.aliciasai.com
Mark Toews http://www.marktoews.ca
Alysson Torres http://alyssontorres.com
Jacob Van Dyke http://jvandykedesigns.ca
Emily Veres http://www.emilyveres.ca
Vinnel Virgines http://www.vinnelvirgines.info
James Wright http://wright-design.ca